Posted on

Day 7 On The Ship

Hello Funny One here. I’ve done some more of my rewriting of my novel. Not doing too bad on it. I don’t want any boring or ok bits. I want to make it the best I can. Also I want it to be super funny. Today I did another funny one cartoon. Looks like it will all soon be over. Anyways, I hope you like it. Here it is.

#42 I’m On A Boat Part 31

funnyone - i'm on a boat part 31

Johnny finally escaped, he found me. I’m handcuffed to a pipe. Does he have the key? If not how will he help free me? Will the crazy men get of the ship tomorrow? Will I get off the ship and finally return to America? Find out the answer to these questions tomorrow or another day. I’ll just finish here for now.

About funnyone2012

The funny one in a funny situation... Every day I'll be putting up funny pictures, funny articles and funny things.

Leave a comment