Posted on

Funny One And Vuitton

Hello Funny One here. I’ve been doing more of my writing so I hadn’t much time to think of anything new to draw so I just drew myself in some of the new clothes from Paris Fashion Week. Hope they’re not too bad. Well anyways I’ve hears about the Bucket List competition. Six Months. Six Continents. It looks great but I won’t be able to do it. I can’t film a video for it. No where to film it and no one to help me. Never mind. I have been to 3 countries. That’s better than never going anywhere. I’d like to think I’ll be able to go to America again. Maybe, one day I will. I just hope my writing does well then. Well I’ll finish here for now.

Louis Vuitton
funnyone - vuitton

Andrew Gn
funnyone - andrew gn

About funnyone2012

The funny one in a funny situation... Every day I'll be putting up funny pictures, funny articles and funny things.

Leave a comment