Posted on

Flowers Of Turnips

Hello Funny One here. I’ve just watched the movie Abraham Lincoln the vampire hunter on DVD. Great movie. And it’s based on real life. The FBI just hid all the evidence. Hehehehehe! Just joking. I did more of my rewrite. I’ve written just under two thousand words. I would like at least seven thousand words. I’ve also did another funny one cartoon. I’m still making my magic medicine. I wonder what it will make. I haven’t read what happens in the book. Well anyways I hope you like it. Here it is. I’ll finish here for tonight.

#135 Funny One’s Marvellous Medicine Part 3
funnyone - funny one and the marvellous medicine

About funnyone2012

The funny one in a funny situation... Every day I'll be putting up funny pictures, funny articles and funny things.

Leave a comment