Posted on

The New Year

Hello Funny One here. Well it’s the new year. What would I like for this year. To be able to get my book published. To be able to go over to America. Do I have a new years resolution? Not really. But I do wish I could be a better person though. I also wish people wouldn’t knock other people’s religions. Some people they think that the catholic religion is not strict, not all jews are rich and not every muslim is a terrorist. It would be a lot better if we all got on though. Maybe that’s just me who thinks that. Well anyways, I will hopefully be drawing a new picture for my blog tomorrow. I will also be doing the final rewrite on my book. The first chapter is finished, I just have the rest of the book to do. It won’t take that long. Well anyways I’ll finish here for now.

funnyone - writing a book

funnyone - the truth is out there part 26

funnyone - texas

About funnyone2012

The funny one in a funny situation... Every day I'll be putting up funny pictures, funny articles and funny things.

Leave a comment