Posted on

Do you want your lunch back?

Hello Funny One here. Today I just stayed in and watched movies with my sister. We watched “Hard Target” and “Adoration”. In Adoration, it’s funny when the taxi driver eats the uncle’s lunch which he wants back, so the taxi driver threatens to vomit it back for him. It sounds weird but I thought it was funny. Later, a woman threatens to vomit on her rug. “I can’t believe you’d think I’d vomit on my own rug” I don’t know why, I also thought that was funny. We also watched the first two episodes of “Cuckoo” again. It’s on the BBC website. I know everyone gets bored of me watching it but Andy Samberg is just so funny. Cuckoo is an amazing character. I drew a picture of him, I’ll put that up tomorrow.

Funny One - Mystic Pizza

About funnyone2012

The funny one in a funny situation... Every day I'll be putting up funny pictures, funny articles and funny things.

Leave a comment