Posted on

Bittersweet

Hello Funny One here again. I did more of my rewriting of my novel. I don’t think I’m doing too badly on it. I also made a key lime pie. It’s the first time I’ve ever made it. I don’t know how it taste but it looks good. I’ll tell you tomorrow if it was any good. Mmmmm Key lime pie. Anyways, I did another funny one cartoon. I hope you like it.

#107 Funny One And The Chocolate Factory Part 7
funnyone - funny one and the chocolate factory part 7

I was the one millionth customer and I got a FREE Wonka bar. Great! Mmmmm chocolate. Then I go home and find out that the last ticket has been found. That’s not so great. To find out what happens next, come back tomorrow. Anyways, I’m going to watch the movie ParaNorman on DVD. I’ll finish here for now.

About funnyone2012

The funny one in a funny situation... Every day I'll be putting up funny pictures, funny articles and funny things.

Leave a comment