Posted on

Super Bowl Champions XLVII

Hello Funny One here. I watched the first half of the game and watched the repeat in the morning. It was awesome! Sports in britain isn’t as cool as it is in American. In Europe the sports stars think they are too good to speak to the fans. Anyways I thought the game was great, I’d love to be able to go to a super bowl game. Maybe one day I will. I have drawn a picture of one of the Ravens players with the trophy. Anyways, I hope you like it. I think I may draw some more picture of the super bowl. I didn’t have time to draw more today. Well anyways I’ll finish here for tonight.

funnyone - super bowl champions XLVII

About funnyone2012

The funny one in a funny situation... Every day I'll be putting up funny pictures, funny articles and funny things.

Leave a comment