Posted on

Director Funny

Hello Funny One here. Today I filmed my sister doing some monologues. I don’t think I did too bad. My sister did great. She’s a mixture of Meryl Streep and Kate Winslet. I also did another funny one cartoon. I even drew my sister (Miss Loca) in it. She’s the one I filmed today. I hope you like it. Here it is.

#102 Funny One And The Chocolate Factory Part 2
funnyone - funny one and the chocolate factory part 2

So I didn’t win this time, but I still have my chocolate. Mmmmm chocolate. I don’t know why but right now I would really like to have a glass of red wine and some french fries. That would be great! Well anyways, I’ll finish here for now.

About funnyone2012

The funny one in a funny situation... Every day I'll be putting up funny pictures, funny articles and funny things.

Leave a comment